ee6859877a · android+docs: debug 日志默认关闭;操作手册升级为插图版 · Updated 2026-09-12 07:36:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?